CityBuffalo, USA
ManagerSean McDermott
ArenaNew Era Field
Capacity71 608


The Buffalo Bills, a professional American football team based in the Buffalo–Niagara Falls metropolitan area, compete in the National Football League (NFL), as a member club of the league's American Football Conference (AFC) East division. They play their home games at New Era Field in Orchard Park, New York, being the only NFL team playing its home games in the state of New York. The Bills began to play as an original franchise of the American Football League (AFL) in 1960 (owned by Ralph Wilson). Buffallo are the only team to win four consecutive conference championships and are the only NFL team to lose four consecutive Super Bowl games. After the owner death, there was an agreement to sell the team to Terry and Kim Pegula, which was approved by the other NFL team owners on 2014. Buffalo Bills didn’t qualify to play in the NFL playoffs from 1999 until 2017 and were the last NFL team to compete in the playoffs in the 21st century.


4Stephen HauschkaKicker
-Kaare VedvikKicker
69Reid FergusonLong Snapper
9Corey BojorquezPunter
49Tremaine EdmundsMiddle Linebacker
-Tyrel DodsonLinebacker
-Del'Shawn PhillipsLinebacker
50Vosean JosephLinebacker
52Corey ThompsonLinebacker
58Matt MilanoOutside Linebacker
92Darryl JohnsonDefensive End
55Jerry HughesDefensive End
-Jonathan WoodardDefensive End
56Mike LoveDefensive End
93Trent MurphyDefensive End
91Ed OliverDefensive Tackle
99Harrison PhillipsDefensive Tackle
96Vincent TaylorDefensive Tackle
98Star LotuleleiDefensive Tackle
47Cam LewisCorner Back
24Taron JohnsonCorner Back
27Tre'Davious WhiteCorner Back
46Jaquan JohnsonDefensive Back
39Levi WallaceDefensive Back
33Siran NealDefensive Back
21Jordan PoyerFree Safety
23Micah HydeStrong Safety
61Spencer LongCenter
60Mitch MorseCenter
65Ike BoettgerOffensive Guard
76Jon FelicianoOffensive Guard
67Quinton SpainOffensive Guard
71Ryan BatesOffensive Tackle
70Cody FordOffensive Tackle
-Victor SalakoOffensive Tackle
73Dion DawkinsOffensive Tackle
77Ty NsekheOffensive Tackle
-Nate BeckerTight End
80Jason CroomTight End
89Tommy SweeneyTight End
88Dawson KnoxTight End
85Lee SmithTight End
81Tyler KroftTight End
-Nick EasleyWide Receiver
82Duke WilliamsWide Receiver
16Robert FosterWide Receiver
-Ray-Ray McCloudWide Receiver
18Andre RobertsWide Receiver
10Cole BeasleyWide Receiver
15John BrownWide Receiver
42Patrick DiMarcoRunning Back
22T.J. YeldonRunning Back
26Devin SingletaryRunning Back
45Christian WadeRunning Back
-Davis WebbQuarterback
5Matt BarkleyQuarterback
17Josh AllenQuarterback

Buffalo Bills next online matches: