CityIndianapolis, USA
ManagerFrank Reich
ArenaLucas Oil Stadium
Capacity62 421


The Indianapolis Colts, an American football team based in Indianapolis, Indiana, compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the league's American Football Conference (AFC) South division. Since the 2008 season, the team has played their games in Lucas Oil Stadium. Previously, the team had played for over two decades (1984–2007) at the RCA Dome. Since 1987, the Colts have been the host team for the NFL Scouting Combine. The team has been a member club of the NFL since their founding in Baltimore in 1953. They were one of three NFL teams to join those of the American Football League (AFL) to form the AFC following the 1970 merger. They advanced to the playoffs 10 times and won three NFL Championship games in 1958, 1959, and 1968. The Colts played in two Super Bowls while they were based in Baltimore, losing to the New York Jets in Super Bowl III and defeating the Dallas Cowboys in Super Bowl V. The Colts relocated to Indianapolis in 1984 and have since appeared in the playoffs 16 times, won two conference championships, and won one Super Bowl, in which they defeated the Chicago Bears in Super Bowl XLI.


5Chase McLaughlinKicker
46Luke RhodesLong Snapper
8Rigoberto SanchezPunter
50Anthony WalkerMiddle Linebacker
37Khari WillisSafety
39Marvell TellSafety
58Bobby OkerekeInside Linebacker
45E.J. SpeedLinebacker
55Skai MooreLinebacker
44Zaire FranklinOutside Linebacker
49Matthew AdamsOutside Linebacker
99Justin HoustonOutside Linebacker
53Darius LeonardOutside Linebacker
-Gerri GreenDefensive End
52Ben BanoguDefensive End
57Kemoko TurayDefensive End
94Tyquan LewisDefensive End
79Iseoluwapo JegedeDefensive Tackle
90Grover StewartDefensive Tackle
97Al-Quadin MuhammadDefensive Tackle
96Denico AutryDefensive Tackle
34Rock Ya-SinCorner Back
31Quincy WilsonCorner Back
-Lafayette PittsCorner Back
35Pierre DesirCorner Back
23Kenny MooreCorner Back
-Picasso NelsonDefensive Back
-Jackson PorterDefensive Back
30George OdumDefensive Back
48Kai NacuaDefensive Back
42Rolan MilliganDefensive Back
29Malik HookerFree Safety
65Javon PattersonCenter
60Jake EldrenkampCenter
78Ryan KellyCenter
64Mark GlowinskiOffensive Guard
-Chaz GreenOffensive Guard
56Quenton NelsonOffensive Guard
-Travis VornkahlOffensive Tackle
-Brandon HitnerOffensive Tackle
72Braden SmithOffensive Tackle
-Cedrick LangOffensive Tackle
-Andrew DonnalOffensive Tackle
74Anthony CastonzoOffensive Tackle
-Ian BuntingTight End
48Billy BrownTight End
81Mo Alie-CoxTight End
86Matt LengelTight End
84Jack DoyleTight End
-Xavier GrimbleTight End
16Ashton DulinWide Receiver
15Parris CampbellWide Receiver
3Steve IshmaelWide Receiver
10Daurice FountainWide Receiver
10Artavis ScottWide Receiver
-Rodney AdamsWide Receiver
-Malik HenryWide Receiver
11Chad WilliamsWide Receiver
14Zach PascalWide Receiver
13T.Y. HiltonWide Receiver
-Bruce AndersonRunning Back
20Jordan WilkinsRunning Back
-Darius JacksonRunning Back
21Nyheim HinesRunning Back
25Marlon MackRunning Back
6Chad KellyQuarterback
2Brian HoyerQuarterback
7Jacoby BrissettQuarterback

Indianapolis Colts next online matches: