CityJacksonville, USA
ManagerDoug Marrone
ArenaEverBank Field
Capacity64 428


The Jacksonville Jaguars, an American professional football franchise based in Jacksonville, Florida, compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the American Football Conference (AFC) South division. The team plays its home games at TIAA Bank Field. Since their inception, the Jaguars have won division championships in 1998 and 1999, 2017 and have qualified for the playoffs seven times, most recently in 2017 after a ten-season playoff drought. From their inception until 2011, the Jacksonville Jaguars' majority owner was Wayne Weaver. The team was then purchased by Pakistan born businessman Shahid Khan for an estimated $770 million. In 2015, Forbes estimated the team value at $1.48 billion.


4Josh LamboKicker
46Matthew OrzechLong Snapper
9Logan CookePunter
44Myles JackMiddle Linebacker
52Najee GoodeLinebacker
57D.J. AlexanderLinebacker
58James OnwualuLinebacker
56Quincy WilliamsLinebacker
48Leon JacobsOutside Linebacker
58Austin CalitroOutside Linebacker
94Dawuane SmootDefensive End
41Josh AllenDefensive End
93Calais CampbellDefensive End
91Yannick NgakoueDefensive End
55Lerentee McCrayDefensive End
98Dontavius RussellDefensive Tackle
95Abry JonesDefensive Tackle
99Marcell DareusDefensive Tackle
90Taven BryanDefensive Tackle
21A.J. BouyeCorner Back
31Breon BordersCorner Back
37Tre HerndonCorner Back
42Andrew WingardDefensive Back
29Josh RobinsonDefensive Back
22Cody DavisDefensive Back
-Cody BrownDefensive Back
26Jarrod WilsonDefensive Back
36Ronnie HarrisonDefensive Back
25D.J. HaydenDefensive Back
-Parry NickersonDefensive Back
69Tyler ShatleyCenter
65Brandon LinderCenter
60A.J. CannOffensive Guard
68Andrew NorwellOffensive Guard
70Brandon ThomasOffensive Guard
77Cedric OgbuehiOffensive Tackle
66Ben IjalanaOffensive Tackle
74Cam RobinsonOffensive Tackle
73Donnell GreeneOffensive Tackle
75Jawaan TaylorOffensive Tackle
62KC McDermottOffensive Tackle
76Will RichardsonOffensive Tackle
83Ben KoyackTight End
88Seth DeValveTight End
87Geoff SwaimTight End
80James O'ShaughnessyTight End
89Josh OliverTight End
11Marqise LeeWide Receiver
14Justin BlackmonWide Receiver
81Marcus SimmsWide Receiver
84Keelan ColeWide Receiver
16C.J. BoardWide Receiver
12Dede WestbrookWide Receiver
18Chris ConleyWide Receiver
17D.J. CharkWide Receiver
27Leonard FournetteRunning Back
33Devante MaysRunning Back
23Ryquell ArmsteadRunning Back
33Devine OzigboRunning Back
23Alfred BlueRunning Back
24Tyler ErvinRunning Back
33Taj McGowanRunning Back
15Gardner MinshewQuarterback
7Nick FolesQuarterback
1Joshua DobbsQuarterback

Jacksonville Jaguars next online matches: