CityCarson, USA
ManagerAnthony Lynn
ArenaDignity Health Sports Park
Capacity27 000


The Los Angeles Chargers, a professional American football team based in the Greater Los Angeles Area, compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the league's American Football Conference (AFC) West division. They were founded on August 14, 1959, and began play on September 10, 1960, as a charter member of the American Football League (AFL). The Chargers joined the NFL as result of the AFL–NFL merger in 1970, and played their home games at SDCCU Stadium. The return of the Chargers to Los Angeles was announced for the 2017 season, just one year after the Rams had moved back to the city from St. Louis. The team will play their home games at the StubHub Center until the opening in 2020 of the Los Angeles Stadium at Hollywood Park, which they will share with the Rams. The Chargers won one AFL title in 1963 and reached the AFL playoffs five times and the AFL Championship four times before joining the NFL (1970) as part of the AFL–NFL merger. In the 43 years since then, the Chargers have made 13 trips to the playoffs and four appearances in the AFC Championship game. In 1994, the Chargers won their lone AFC championship and faced the San Francisco 49ers in Super Bowl XXIX, losing 49–26. The Chargers have eight players and one coach enshrined in the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio: wide receiver Lance Alworth (1962–1970), defensive end Fred Dean (1975–1981), quarterback Dan Fouts(1973–1987), head coach–general manager Sid Gillman (1960–1969, 1971), wide receiver Charlie Joiner (1976–1986), offensive linemanRon Mix (1960–1969), tight end Kellen Winslow (1979–1987), linebacker Junior Seau (1990–2002), and running back Ladanian Tomlinson (2001–2009).


1Ty LongKicker
4Mike BadgleyKicker
45Cole MazzaLong Snapper
52Denzel PerrymanMiddle Linebacker
36Roderic TeamerSafety
51Emeke EgbuleLinebacker
49Drue TranquillLinebacker
-Malik JeffersonLinebacker
42Uchenna NwosuLinebacker
44Kyzir WhiteOutside Linebacker
54Melvin IngramDefensive End
97Joey BosaDefensive End
91Cortez BroughtonDefensive Tackle
-P.J. JohnsonDefensive Tackle
99Jerry TilleryDefensive Tackle
93Justin JonesDefensive Tackle
-Quenton MeeksCorner Back
43Michael DavisCorner Back
26Casey HaywardCorner Back
-Tevaughn CampbellDefensive Back
28Brandon FacysonDefensive Back
32Nasir AdderleyDefensive Back
23Rayshawn JenkinsDefensive Back
20Desmond KingDefensive Back
33Derwin JamesFree Safety
-Koda MartinOffensive Lineman
-Cole TonerCenter
61Scott QuessenberryCenter
53Mike PounceyCenter
77Forrest LampOffensive Guard
66Dan FeeneyOffensive Guard
-Tyree St. LouisOffensive Tackle
79Trey PipkinsOffensive Tackle
69Sam TeviOffensive Tackle
78Trenton ScottOffensive Tackle
76Russell OkungOffensive Tackle
87Andrew VollertTight End
-Stephen AndersonTight End
88Virgil GreenTight End
86Hunter HenryTight End
89Jason MooreWide Receiver
-Tyron JohnsonWide Receiver
15Jalen GuytonWide Receiver
84Dylan CantrellWide Receiver
16Andre PattonWide Receiver
81Mike WilliamsWide Receiver
13Keenan AllenWide Receiver
22Justin JacksonRunning Back
30Austin EkelerRunning Back
2Easton StickQuarterback
5Tyrod TaylorQuarterback

Los Angeles Chargers next online matches: