CityLos Angeles, USA
ManagerSean McVay
ArenaLos Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Capacity93 607


The Los Angeles Rams, a professional American football team based in the Los Angeles metropolitan area, compete in the National Football League (NFL), as a member club of the league's National Football Conference (NFC) West division. The franchise has won three NFL championships and is the only franchise to win championships while representing three different cities (Cleveland in 1945, Los Angeles in 1951, and St. Louis in 1999). The Rams play their home games at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, California. The franchise began in 1936 as the Cleveland Rams, located in Cleveland, Ohio. The club was owned by Homer Marshman and featured players such as William "Bud" Cooper, Harry "The Horse" Mattos, Stan Pincura, and Mike Sebastian.[6] Damon "Buzz" Wetzel joined as general manager. After the 1945 NFL Championship Game winning, the franchise moved to Los Angeles, California. In 1946, making way for Paul Brown's Cleveland Browns of the All-America Football Conference and becoming the only NFL championship team to play the following season in another city. The club played their home games at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum before moving into a reconstructed Anaheim Stadium in nearby Anaheim in 1980. After the 1994 NFL season, the Rams left California and moved east to St. Louis, Missouri. Five seasons after relocating, the team won Super Bowl XXXIV in a 23–16 victory over the Tennessee Titans. They appeared again in Super Bowl XXXVI, where they lost 17-20 to the Tom Brady-led New England Patriots.


4Greg ZuerleinKicker
44Jake McQuaideLong Snapper
6Johnny HekkerPunter
24Taylor RappSafety
57Natrez PatrickInside Linebacker
41Kenny YoungInside Linebacker
58Cory LittletonInside Linebacker
96Landis DurhamLinebacker
51Troy ReederLinebacker
48Travin HowardLinebacker
42Josh CarrawayLinebacker
59Micah KiserLinebacker
45Obo OkoronkwoLinebacker
54Bryce HagerLinebacker
56Dante FowlerLinebacker
50Samson EbukamOutside Linebacker
52Clay MatthewsOutside Linebacker
53Justin LawlerDefensive End
97Morgan FoxDefensive End
90Michael BrockersDefensive End
91Greg GainesDefensive Tackle
92Tanzel SmartDefensive Tackle
69Sebastian JosephDefensive Tackle
99Aaron DonaldDefensive Tackle
38Donte' DeayonCorner Back
22Troy HillCorner Back
20Jalen RamseyCorner Back
33Nick ScottDefensive Back
39Jake GervaseDefensive Back
25David LongDefensive Back
31Darious WilliamsDefensive Back
26Marqui ChristianDefensive Back
23Nickell Robey-ColemanDefensive Back
32Eric WeddleFree Safety
43John JohnsonStrong Safety
65Coleman SheltonCenter
55Brian AllenCenter
63Austin CorbettOffensive Guard
73David EdwardsOffensive Guard
66Austin BlytheOffensive Guard
64Jamil DembyOffensive Guard
70Joe NoteboomOffensive Guard
67Chandler BrewerOffensive Tackle
71Bobby EvansOffensive Tackle
77Andrew WhitworthOffensive Tackle
79Rob HavensteinOffensive Tackle
86Kendall BlantonTight End
82Johnny MundtTight End
89Tyler HigbeeTight End
81Gerald EverettTight End
14Nsimba WebsterWide Receiver
19JoJo NatsonWide Receiver
88Mike ThomasWide Receiver
83Josh ReynoldsWide Receiver
12Brandin CooksWide Receiver
17Robert WoodsWide Receiver
18Cooper KuppWide Receiver
27Darrell HendersonRunning Back
34Malcolm BrownRunning Back
30Todd GurleyRunning Back
5Blake BortlesQuarterback
16Jared GoffQuarterback

Los Angeles Rams next online matches: