CityNew Orleans, USA
ManagerSean Payton
ArenaMercedes Benz Superdome
Capacity76 468


The New Orleans Saints, a professional American football team based in New Orleans, Louisiana, compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member of the league's National Football Conference (NFC) South division. The team was founded by John W. Mecom Jr., David Dixon and the city of New Orleans. The Saints began play in Tulane Stadium in 1967. The name "Saints" is an allusion to November 1 being All Saints Day in the Catholic faith. They played their home games in Tulane Stadium through the 1974 NFL season. The following year, they moved to the new Louisiana Superdome (now the Mercedes-Benz Superdome, since Mercedes-Benz has purchased the stadium's naming rights). In the 2000 season, Saints defeated the defending Super Bowl champion St. Louis Rams 31–28 to notch their first-ever playoff win. The New Orleans Saints' first post-Katrina home game was an emotionally charged Monday Night Football game versus their division rival, the Atlanta Falcons. The Saints, under rookie head coach Sean Payton and new quarterback Drew Brees, defeated the Falcons 23–3, and went on to notch the second playoff win in franchise history. The 2009 season was a historic one for the Saints. Winning a franchise-record 13 games, they qualified for Super Bowl XLIV and defeated the AFC champion Indianapolis Colts 31–17. To date, it is the only Super Bowl championship that they have won.


3Wil LutzKicker
6Thomas MorsteadPunter
47Alex AnzaloneMiddle Linebacker
33Saquan HamptonSafety
22Chauncey Gardner-JohnsonSafety
-Andrew DowellLinebacker
54Chase HansenLinebacker
55Kaden EllissLinebacker
51Colton JumperLinebacker
52Craig RobertsonLinebacker
54Kiko AlonsoOutside Linebacker
56Demario DavisOutside Linebacker
-Mitchell LoewenDefensive End
57Carl GrandersonDefensive End
91Trey HendricksonDefensive End
97Mario EdwardsDefensive End
92Marcus DavenportDefensive End
94Cameron JordanDefensive End
-Jalen DaltonDefensive Tackle
95Taylor StallworthDefensive Tackle
99Shy TuttleDefensive Tackle
98Sheldon RankinsDefensive Tackle
90Malcom BrownDefensive Tackle
20Janoris JenkinsCorner Back
23Marshon LattimoreCorner Back
-Chris JohnsonDefensive Back
48J.T. GrayDefensive Back
21Patrick RobinsonDefensive Back
43Marcus WilliamsFree Safety
78Erik McCoyOffensive Lineman
64Will ClappCenter
62Nick EastonOffensive Guard
67Larry WarfordOffensive Guard
68Derrick KellyOffensive Tackle
73Ethan GreenidgeOffensive Tackle
71Ryan RamczykOffensive Tackle
72Terron ArmsteadOffensive Tackle
30Ricky OrtizFullback
-Cole WickTight End
45Garrett GriffinTight End
89Josh HillTight End
86Jason Vander LaanTight End
87Jared CookTight End
84Lil'Jordan HumphreyWide Receiver
17Emmanuel ButlerWide Receiver
83Krishawn HoganWide Receiver
-Tim WhiteWide Receiver
-Maurice HarrisWide Receiver
11Tommylee LewisWide Receiver
18Keith KirkwoodWide Receiver
11Deonte HarrisWide Receiver
19Ted GinnWide Receiver
10Tre'Quan SmithWide Receiver
13Michael ThomasWide Receiver
-Taquan MizzellRunning Back
28Latavius MurrayRunning Back
41Alvin KamaraRunning Back

New Orleans Saints next online matches: