CityOakland, USA
ManagerJon Gruden
ArenaOakland Coliseum
Capacity63 132


The Oakland Raiders, a professional American football franchise based in Oakland, California, compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the league's American Football Conference (AFC) West division. They play their home games at the Oakland–Alameda County Coliseum west of the Elmhurst district of East Oakland. Founded on January 30, 1960,the first three years of operation (1960–1962) were marred by poor on-field performance, financial difficulties, and spotty attendance. After several years of improvement, the Raiders reached the postseason for the first time. The team would go on to win its first (and only) AFL Championship that year; in doing so, the Raiders advanced to Super Bowl II, where they were soundly defeated by the Green Bay Packers. Since 1963, the team has won 15 division titles (three AFL and 12 NFL), four AFC Championships (1976, 1980, 1983, and 2002), one AFL Championship (1967), and three Super Bowl Championships (XI, XV, and XVIII). At the end of the NFL's 2017 season, the Raiders boasted a lifetime regular season record of 462 wins, 411 losses, and 11 ties; their lifetime playoff record currently stands at 25 wins and 19 losses. The Raiders plan to remain in Oakland through 2018 – and possibly 2019 – and relocate to Las Vegas in either 2019 or 2020, depending on the completion of the team's planned new stadium.


8Daniel CarlsonKicker
47Trent SiegLong Snapper
6A.J. ColePunter
52Marquel LeeMiddle Linebacker
56Justin PhillipsLinebacker
50Nicholas MorrowLinebacker
51Dakota AllenLinebacker
58Kyle WilberLinebacker
59Tahir WhiteheadOutside Linebacker
55Vontaze BurfictOutside Linebacker
97Josh MauroDefensive End
96Clelin FerrellDefensive End
91Benson MayowaDefensive End
98Maxx CrosbyDefensive End
99Arden KeyDefensive End
92P.J. HallDefensive Tackle
90Johnathan HankinsDefensive Tackle
94Corey LiugetDefensive Tackle
73Maurice HurstDefensive Tackle
26Nevin LawsonCorner Back
21Gareon ConleyCorner Back
43Makinton DorleantCorner Back
20Daryl WorleyCorner Back
31Isaiah JohnsonCorner Back
27Trayvon MullenCorner Back
22Keisean NixonDefensive Back
32Dallin LeavittDefensive Back
24Johnathan AbramDefensive Back
40D.J. KillingsDefensive Back
42Karl JosephFree Safety
35Curtis RileyFree Safety
29Lamarcus JoynerFree Safety
25Erik HarrisFree Safety
61Rodney HudsonCenter
64Richie IncognitoCenter
66Gabe JacksonOffensive Guard
63Cameron HuntOffensive Guard
65Jordan DeveyOffensive Guard
68Andre JamesOffensive Tackle
75Brandon ParkerOffensive Tackle
77Trent BrownOffensive Tackle
74Kolton MillerOffensive Tackle
72David SharpeOffensive Tackle
71Denzelle GoodOffensive Tackle
85Derek CarrierTight End
83Darren WallerTight End
87Foster MoreauTight End
89Keelan DossWide Receiver
88Marcell AtemanWide Receiver
13Hunter RenfrowWide Receiver
16Tyrell WilliamsWide Receiver
81Zay JonesWide Receiver
11Trevor DavisWide Receiver
17Dwayne HarrisWide Receiver
30Jalen RichardRunning Back
33DeAndre WashingtonRunning Back
45Alec IngoldRunning Back
20Isaiah CrowellRunning Back
28Josh JacobsRunning Back
14DeShone KizerQuarterback
3Nathan PetermanQuarterback
7Mike GlennonQuarterback
4Derek CarrQuarterback

Oakland Raiders next online matches: