CitySeattle, USA
ManagerPete Carroll
ArenaCenturyLink Field
Capacity68 000


The Seattle Seahawks, a professional American football franchise based in Seattle, Washington, compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the league's National Football Conference (NFC) West division. The Seahawks joined the NFL in 1976 as an expansion team. The team are owned by Paul Allen and are currently coached by Pete Carroll. Since 2002, the Seahawks have played their home games at CenturyLink Field , located south of downtown Seattle. Seahawks fans have been referred to collectively as the "12th Man", "12th Fan", or "12sā€ and have twice set the Guinness World Record for the loudest crowd noise at a sporting event, first on September 15, 2013, registering 136.6 dB during a game against the San Francisco 49ers and again on December 2, 2013, during a Monday Night Football game against the New Orleans Saints, with a then record-setting 137.6 dB. Over the years there were notable several players: Shaun Alexander, Michael Bennett, Brian Blades, Brian Bosworth, Nate Boyer, Chad Brown, Dave Brown, Nate Burleson, Kenny Easley, Joey Galloway, Jimmy Graham, Jacob Green, Matt Hasselbeck, Steve Hutchinson, Walter Jones, Cortez Kennedy, Dave Krieg, Steve Largent, Marshawn Lynch, Joe Nash, Paul Richardson, Sheldon Richardson, Eugene Robinson, Michael Robinson, Sidney Rice, Richard Sherman, Michael Sinclair, Mack Strong, Golden Tate, Lofa Tatupu, Marcus Trufant, Curt Warner, Chris Warren, Fredd Young and Jim Zorn as well as, for a brief time, Hall of Famers Carl Eller, Franco Harris, Warren Moon, John Randle, and Jerry Rice. The team have won 10 division titles and three conference championships. They are the only team to have played in both the AFC and NFC Championship Games and have appeared in three Super Bowls: losing 21ā€“10 to the Pittsburgh Steelers in Super Bowl XL, defeating the Denver Broncos 43ā€“8 for their first championship in Super Bowl XLVIII, and losing 28ā€“24 to the New England Patriots in Super Bowl XLIX.


5Jason MyersKicker
69Tyler OttLong Snapper
4Michael DicksonPunter
54Bobby WagnerMiddle Linebacker
-Sutton SmithLinebacker
-Pita TaumoepenuLinebacker
57Cody BartonLinebacker
55Ben Burr-KirvenLinebacker
50K.J. WrightOutside Linebacker
49Shaquem GriffinOutside Linebacker
-Shakir SotoDefensive End
91Benson MayowaDefensive End
95L.J. CollierDefensive End
98Rasheem GreenDefensive End
67Demarcus ChristmasDefensive Tackle
92Nazair JonesDefensive Tackle
97Poona FordDefensive Tackle
23Quinton DunbarCorner Back
-Brian AllenCorner Back
28Ugo AmadiCorner Back
21Tre FlowersCorner Back
26Shaquill GriffinCorner Back
42Delano HillDefensive Back
23Neiko ThorpeDefensive Back
27Marquise BlairDefensive Back
37Quandre DiggsStrong Safety
30Bradley McDougaldStrong Safety
-B.J. FinneyCenter
68Justin BrittCenter
61Kyle FullerOffensive Guard
-Chance WarmackOffensive Guard
63Demetrius KnoxOffensive Guard
60Phil HaynesOffensive Guard
77Ethan PocicOffensive Guard
66Jordan SimmonsOffensive Guard
78D.J. FlukerOffensive Guard
-Cedric OgbuehiOffensive Tackle
75Chad WheelerOffensive Tackle
-Brandon ShellOffensive Tackle
73Jamarco JonesOffensive Tackle
76Duane BrownOffensive Tackle
44Nick BelloreFullback
86Justin JohnsonTight End
46Tyrone SwoopesTight End
-Greg OlsenTight End
88Will DisslyTight End
-Cody ThompsonWide Receiver
-Penny HartWide Receiver
15John UrsuaWide Receiver
-Phillip DorsettWide Receiver
14D.K. MetcalfWide Receiver
16Tyler LockettWide Receiver
25Travis HomerRunning Back
-Adam ChoiceRunning Back
20Rashaad PennyRunning Back
32Chris CarsonRunning Back
3Russell WilsonQuarterback

Seattle Seahawks next online matches: