CityTampa, USA
ManagerBruce Arians
ArenaRaymond James Stadium
Capacity65 890


The Tampa Bay Buccaneers, a professional American football franchise based in Tampa, Florida, currently compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member team of the National Football Conference (NFC) South division. The club is owned by the Glazer family, and plays its home games at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa. The Buccaneers are the first post-merger expansion team to win a division title, win a playoff game, and to host and play in a conference championship game; all three accomplishments occurred during the 1979 season. For a 10-year period, they were consistent playoff contenders and won Super Bowl XXXVII at the end of the 2002 season, but have not yet returned to the Super Bowl; thus the Bucs, along with the New Orleans Saints and New York Jets, are the only NFL teams to win their lone Super Bowl appearance. Over the course of 41 seasons, the Buccaneers have compiled an overall record of 256–402–1, with a regular-season record of 250–393–1 and a playoff record of 6–9.


9Matt GayKicker
97Zach TrinerLong Snapper
8Bradley PinionPunter
34Mike EdwardsSafety
79Pat O'ConnorLinebacker
48Jack CichyLinebacker
58Shaquil BarrettLinebacker
45Devin WhiteLinebacker
94Carl NassibLinebacker
52Noah DawkinsLinebacker
98Anthony NelsonLinebacker
51Kevin MinterLinebacker
54Lavonte DavidOutside Linebacker
92William GholstonDefensive Tackle
50Vita VeaDefensive Tackle
56Rakeem Nunez-RochesDefensive Tackle
91Beau AllenDefensive Tackle
93Ndamukong SuhNose Tackle
28Vernon HargreavesCorner Back
33Carlton DavisCorner Back
36M.J. StewartCorner Back
29Ryan SmithCorner Back
39Andrew AdamsDefensive Back
35Jamel DeanDefensive Back
26Sean BuntingDefensive Back
30Orion StewartDefensive Back
38D'Cota DixonDefensive Back
31Jordan WhiteheadFree Safety
21Justin EvansStrong Safety
24Darian StewartStrong Safety
66Ryan JensenCenter
60Nate TrewynCenter
74Ali MarpetOffensive Guard
67Michael LiedtkeOffensive Guard
71Earl WatfordOffensive Guard
61Zack BaileyOffensive Guard
65Alex CappaOffensive Guard
69Demar DotsonOffensive Tackle
76Donovan SmithOffensive Tackle
72Josh WellsOffensive Tackle
70Jerald HawkinsOffensive Tackle
80O.J. HowardTight End
84Cameron BrateTight End
82Antony AuclairTight End
88Tanner HudsonTight End
10Scott MillerWide Receiver
16Bryant MitchellWide Receiver
17Justin WatsonWide Receiver
19Breshad PerrimanWide Receiver
-Amara DarbohWide Receiver
13Mike EvansWide Receiver
12Chris GodwinWide Receiver
27Ronald JonesRunning Back
44Dare OgunbowaleRunning Back
22T.J. LoganRunning Back
25Peyton BarberRunning Back
11Blaine GabbertQuarterback
4Ryan GriffinQuarterback
3Jameis WinstonQuarterback

Tampa Bay Buccaneers next online matches: