CityCincinnati, USA
ManagerZac Taylor
ArenaPaul Brown Stadium
Capacity65 515


The Cincinnati Bengals, a professional American football franchise based in Cincinnati, Ohio, currently compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the league's American Football Conference (AFC) North division. They play their home games at Paul Brown Stadium. The team were founded in 1966 and won the AFC championship in 1981 and 1988, but lost Super Bowls XVI and XXIII to the San Francisco 49ers.


4Randy BullockKicker
46Clark HarrisLong Snapper
10Kevin HuberPunter
52Preston BrownMiddle Linebacker
57Germaine PrattLinebacker
55LaRoy ReynoldsLinebacker
59Nick VigilOutside Linebacker
50Jordan EvansOutside Linebacker
72Kerry WynnDefensive End
58Carl LawsonDefensive End
96Carlos DunlapDefensive End
94Sam HubbardDefensive End
-Anthony ZettelDefensive End
91Josh TupouDefensive Tackle
98Ryan GlasgowDefensive Tackle
93Andrew BrownDefensive Tackle
99Andrew BillingsDefensive Tackle
97Geno AtkinsDefensive Tackle
95Renell WrenDefensive Tackle
69Niles ScottNose Tackle
23B.W. WebbCorner Back
22William JacksonCorner Back
20Torry McTyerCorner Back
27Dre KirkpatrickCorner Back
29Tony McRaeCorner Back
24Darius PhillipsCorner Back
42Clayton FejedelemDefensive Back
40Brandon WilsonDefensive Back
21Darqueze DennardDefensive Back
30Jessie BatesFree Safety
36Shawn WilliamsStrong Safety
53Billy PriceCenter
66Trey HopkinsCenter
64John JerryOffensive Guard
-Fred JohnsonOffensive Guard
67John MillerOffensive Guard
60Mike JordanOffensive Guard
70O'Shea DugasOffensive Guard
62Alex RedmondOffensive Guard
68Bobby HartOffensive Tackle
71Andre SmithOffensive Tackle
73Jonah WilliamsOffensive Tackle
77Cordy GlennOffensive Tackle
89Drew SampleTight End
87C.J. UzomahTight End
85Tyler EifertTight End
82Cethan CarterTight End
15Damion WillisWide Receiver
12Alex EricksonWide Receiver
17Stanley MorganWide Receiver
18A.J. GreenWide Receiver
83Tyler BoydWide Receiver
11John RossWide Receiver
19Auden TateWide Receiver
25Giovani BernardRunning Back
28Joe MixonRunning Back
32Trayveon WilliamsRunning Back
33Rodney AndersonRunning Back
14Andy DaltonQuarterback
5Ryan FinleyQuarterback
7Jake DolegalaQuarterback

Cincinnati Bengals next online matches: