CityKansas City, USA
ManagerAndy Reid
ArenaArrowhead Stadium
Capacity76 416


The Kansas City Chiefs, a professional American football team based in Kansas City, Missouri, compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the league's American Football Conference (AFC) West division. The team was founded in 1960 as the Dallas Texans by businessman Lamar Hunt and was a charter member of the American Football League (AFL) In 1963, the team relocated to Kansas City and assumed their current name. The team has won three AFL championships, in 1962, 1966, and 1969 and became the second AFL team (after the New York Jets) to defeat an NFL team in an AFL–NFL World Championship Game, when they defeated the Minnesota Vikings in Super Bowl IV. The team's victory on January 11, 1970, remains the club's last championship game victory and appearance to date. The Chiefs were also the second team, after the Green Bay Packers, to appear in more than one Super Bowl (and the first AFL team to do so) and the first to appear in the championship game in two different decades.


7Harrison ButkerKicker
41James WinchesterLong Snapper
2Dustin ColquittPunter
59Reggie RaglandInside Linebacker
50Darron LeeInside Linebacker
53Anthony HitchensInside Linebacker
44Dorian O'DanielLinebacker
56Ben NiemannLinebacker
54Damien WilsonOutside Linebacker
57Breeland SpeaksOutside Linebacker
92Tanoh KpassagnonDefensive End
55Frank ClarkDefensive End
95Chris JonesDefensive End
90Emmanuel OgbahDefensive End
97Alex OkaforDefensive End
69Terrell McClainDefensive Tackle
99Khalen SaundersDefensive Tackle
91Derrick NnadiNose Tackle
98Xavier WilliamsNose Tackle
20Keith ReaserCorner Back
35Charvarius WardCorner Back
29Kendall FullerCorner Back
20Morris ClaiborneCorner Back
23Armani WattsDefensive Back
49Daniel SorensenDefensive Back
21Bashaud BreelandDefensive Back
27Rashad FentonDefensive Back
22Juan ThornhillFree Safety
32Tyrann MathieuStrong Safety
24Jordan LucasStrong Safety
62Austin ReiterCenter
77Andrew WylieOffensive Guard
73Nick AllegrettiOffensive Guard
61Stefen WisniewskiOffensive Guard
76Laurent Duvernay-TardifOffensive Guard
71Mitchell SchwartzOffensive Tackle
74Martinas RankinOffensive Tackle
75Cameron ErvingOffensive Tackle
70Greg SenatOffensive Tackle
72Eric FisherOffensive Tackle
87Travis KelceTight End
88David WellsTight End
82Deon YelderTight End
81Blake BellTight End
17Mecole HardmanWide Receiver
80Felton DavisWide Receiver
13Byron PringleWide Receiver
14Sammy WatkinsWide Receiver
10Tyreek HillWide Receiver
11Demarcus RobinsonWide Receiver
19Marcus KempWide Receiver
84De'Anthony ThomasWide Receiver
31Darrel WilliamsRunning Back
42Anthony ShermanRunning Back
34Darwin ThompsonRunning Back
25LeSean McCoyRunning Back
26Damien WilliamsRunning Back
8Matt MooreQuarterback
4Chad HenneQuarterback
15Patrick MahomesQuarterback
40John LovettQuarterback

Kansas City Chiefs next online matches: